Our Team

Victoria Office

Brad Hendry

Brad Hendry

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9400

e: bhendry@hsminsurance.com

Adrian Stoddart

Adrian Stoddart CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9413

e: astoddart@hsminsurance.com

Ross McKenzie

Ross McKenzie CIP

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9444

e: rmckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Shaun McKenzie

Shaun McKenzie CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9408

e: smckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Hendry

Jordan Hendry CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9437

e: jhendry@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Louis

Jordan Louis

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9407

e: jlouis@hsminsurance.com

Mike Innis

Mike Innis

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9435

e: minnis@hsminsurance.com

Carmen Trofimenkoff

Carmen Trofimenkoff

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9418

e: carmen@hsminsurance.com

Adam Carlson

Adam Carlson CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9436

e: acarlson@hsminsurance.com

John Gendur

John Gendur

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9405

e: jgendur@hsminsurance.com

Vince Knight

Vince Knight

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9404

e: vknight@hsminsurance.com

Marc Furnemont CPA, CGA

Controller

p: 250.940.9440

e: mfurnemont@hsminsurance.com

Lynn York

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9414

e: lyork@hsminsurance.com

Rea Porttris CAIB

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9449

e: reap@hsminsurance.com

Gabrielle Davis

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9401

e: gdavis@hsminsurance.com

Keshia Benson

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9410

e: kbenson@hsminsurance.com

Martina Gaiga

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9427

e: mgaiga@hsminsurance.com

Megan Ames

Commercial Auto Fleet Advisor

e: mames@hsminsurance.com

Kyle Hendry CAIB

Personal Lines Manager

p: 250.940.9433

e: khendry@hsminsurance.com

Amanda Fox

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9421

e: afox@hsminsurance.com

Jennifer Chartier

Autoplan

p: 250.940.9416

e: jchartier@hsminsurance.com

Shane Boudreaux

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9417

e: sboudreaux@hsminsurance.com

Nick Stinson BMath, CIP

Underwriter

p: 250.940.9403

e: nstinson@hsminsurance.com

Andrew Wintraub

Accounting

p: 250.940.9442

e: awintraub@hsminsurance.com

Amber Corke

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9432

e: acorke@hsminsurance.com

Marie Drew

Administrative Assistant

e: mdrew@hsminsurance.com

Westshore Office

Loretta Copley

Loretta Copley

Branch Manager/Account Executive

p: 250.940.9420

e: lcopley@hsminsurance.com

Vicki Plant

Vicki Plant CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9411

e: vplant@hsminsurance.com

Maureen Schoenewolf CAIB

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9402

e: maureen@hsminsurance.com

Megan Ormiston

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9419

e: mormiston@hsminsurance.com

Rebecca Smirl

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9423

e: rsmirl@hsminsurance.com

Sheena Parenteau

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9426

e: sparenteau@hsminsurance.com

Duncan Office

Brad Scafe

Brad Scafe

Account Executive

p: 250.856.9444

e: bscafe@hsminsurance.com

Kim Scafe

Executive Assistant

p: 250.856.9442

e: kscafe@hsminsurance.com

Jennifer Robin

Personal Lines

p: 250.856.9443

e: jrobin@hsminsurance.com

Tara Belleville (Currently on Leave)

Administrative Assistant

e: tbelleville@hsminsurance.com

Facebook

Visit Our Facebook