Our Team

Victoria Office

Brad Hendry

Brad Hendry

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9400

e: bhendry@hsminsurance.com

Adrian Stoddart

Adrian Stoddart CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9413

e: astoddart@hsminsurance.com

Ross McKenzie

Ross McKenzie CIP

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9444

e: rmckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Shaun McKenzie

Shaun McKenzie CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9408

e: smckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Hendry

Jordan Hendry CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9437

e: jhendry@hsminsurance.com

Kyle Hendry

Kyle Hendry CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9433

e: khendry@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Louis

Jordan Louis

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9407

e: jlouis@hsminsurance.com

Adam Carlson

Adam Carlson CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9436

e: acarlson@hsminsurance.com

John Gendur

John Gendur

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9405

e: jgendur@hsminsurance.com

Shashin Sood

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9449

e: ssood@hsminsurance.com

Sue Bernard CAIB

Branch Operations Manager

p: 250.940.9424

e: sbernard@hsminsurance.com

Alyssa Hall

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9415

e: ahall@hsminsurance.com

Aman Minhas

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9406

e: aminhas@hsminsurance.com

Anil Gandham

Controller

p: 250.940.9442

e: agandham@hsminsurance.com

Brendalee Frederick CIP, CRIM

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9430

e: bfrederick@hsminsurance.com

Emily Watson

Commercial Auto & ICBC Team Lead

p: 250.940.9439

e: ewatson@hsminsurance.com

Gabrielle Davis

Claims Manager

p: 250.940.9401

e: gdavis@hsminsurance.com

Joanne Freelund

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9418

e: jfreelund@hsminsurance.com

Jeff Kendall

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9434

e: jkendall@hsminsurance.com

Lea Bolton

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9403

e: lbolton@hsminsurance.com

Lucy Clemenson

Personal Lines Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9404

e: lclemenson@hsminsurance.com

Marie Drew

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9429

e: mdrew@hsminsurance.com

Nikki Raper

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9412

e: nraper@hsminsurance.com

Narinder Kaur

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9414

e: nkaur@hsminsurance.com

Rae Yuzon

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9410

e: ryuzon@hsminsurance.com

Ron Lang

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9435

e: rlang@hsminsurance.com

Sarbjeet Kaur

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9416

e: sarbjeet@hsminsurance.com

Stuart Campbell

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9428

e: scampbell@hsminsurance.com

Tammy Milne CAIB, CIP

Personal Lines Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9417

e: tmilne@hsminsurance.com

Tara Belleville

Underwriter & Processing Manager

e: tbelleville@hsminsurance.com

Westshore Office

Loretta Copley

Branch Manager/Account Executive

p: 250.940.9420

e: lcopley@hsminsurance.com

Vicki Plant

Vicki Plant CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9411

e: vicki@hsminsurance.com

Aaron MacGregor

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9422

e: amacgregor@hsminsurance.com

Angela McCreight

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9431

e: amccreight@hsminsurance.com

Megan Ormiston

Executive Assistant

e: mormiston@hsminsurance.com

Nathalie Abi Fadel

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9402

e: nabifadel@hsminsurance.com

Rebecca Smirl

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9423

e: rsmirl@hsminsurance.com

Sam Small

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9426

e: ssmall@hsminsurance.com

Shantay Morwick

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.478.5588

e: smorwick@hsminsurance.com

Duncan Office

Brad Scafe

Brad Scafe

Account Executive

p: 250.856.9444

e: bscafe@hsminsurance.com

Alethea Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.856.9443

e: akennedy@hsminsurance.com

Kim Scafe

Executive Assistant

p: 250.856.9442

e: kscafe@hsminsurance.com

Shannon Deane

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.856.9441

e: sdeane@hsminsurance.com