Our Team

Victoria Office

Brad Hendry

Brad Hendry

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9400

e: bhendry@hsminsurance.com

Adrian Stoddart

Adrian Stoddart CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9413

e: astoddart@hsminsurance.com

Ross McKenzie

Ross McKenzie CIP

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9444

e: rmckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Shaun McKenzie

Shaun McKenzie CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9408

e: smckenzie@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Hendry

Jordan Hendry CAIB

Partner / Account Executive

p: 250.940.9437

e: jhendry@hsminsurance.com

Jordan Louis

Jordan Louis

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9407

e: jlouis@hsminsurance.com

Carmen Trofimenkoff

Carmen Trofimenkoff

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9418

e: carmen@hsminsurance.com

Adam Carlson

Adam Carlson CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9436

e: acarlson@hsminsurance.com

John Gendur

John Gendur

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9405

e: jgendur@hsminsurance.com

Rob Greenwell

Rob Greenwell

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9424

e: rgreenwell@hsminsurance.com

Kyle Hendry

Kyle Hendry CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9433

e: khendry@hsminsurance.com

Marc Furnemont CPA, CGA

Controller

p: 250.940.9440

e: mfurnemont@hsminsurance.com

Lynn York

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9414

e: lyork@hsminsurance.com

Nikki Raper

Executive Assistant

e: nraper@hsminsurance.com

Brendalee Frederick CIP, CRIM

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9430

e: bfrederick@hsminsurance.com

Marie Drew

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9429

e: mdrew@hsminsurance.com

Shashin Sood

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9449

e: ssood@hsminsurance.com

Megan Ames

Autoplan Team Lead

p: 250.940.9439

e: mames@hsminsurance.com

Jeff Kendall

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9434

e: jkendall@hsminsurance.com

Shane Boudreaux

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9417

e: sboudreaux@hsminsurance.com

Cy Seminiuk

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9421

e: cseminiuk@hsminsurance.com

Sandeep Kaur

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9427

e: skaur@hsminsurance.com

Jimmy Baker

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9406

e: jbaker@hsminsurance.com

Rae Yuzon

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9410

e: ryuzon@hsminsurance.com

Robert Graydon

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9432

e: rgraydon@hsminsurance.com

Anil Gandham

Accounting

p: 250.940.9442

e: agandham@hsminsurance.com

Alyssa Hall

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.940.9415

e: ahall@hsminsurance.com

Sarbjeet Kaur

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.388.5555

e: s.kaur@hsminsurance.com

Gabrielle Davis

Claims Manager

p: 250.940.9401

e: gdavis@hsminsurance.com

Westshore Office

Loretta Copley

Loretta Copley

Branch Manager/Account Executive

p: 250.940.9420

e: lcopley@hsminsurance.com

Vicki Plant

Vicki Plant CAIB

Account Executive

p: 250.940.9411

e: vicki@hsminsurance.com

Maureen Schoenewolf CAIB

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9402

e: maureen@hsminsurance.com

Aaron MacGregor

Executive Assistant

p: 250.940.9422

e: amacgregor@hsminsurance.com

Angela McCreight

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9431

e: amccreight@hsminsurance.com

Deep Malli

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9425

e: dmalli@hsminsurance.com

Sam Small

Personal Lines

p: 250.940.9426

e: ssmall@hsminsurance.com

Violet Renshaw

Personal Lines

e: vrenshaw@hsminsurance.com

Megan Ormiston

Executive Assistant *Maternity Leave*

p: 250.940.9419

e: mormiston@hsminsurance.com

Rebecca Smirl

Personal Lines *Maternity Leave*

p: 250.940.9423

e: rsmirl@hsminsurance.com

Duncan Office

Brad Scafe

Brad Scafe

Account Executive

p: 250.856.9444

e: bscafe@hsminsurance.com

Kim Scafe

Executive Assistant

p: 250.856.9442

e: kscafe@hsminsurance.com

Janine Michieli

Personal Lines

p: 250.856.9441

e: jmichieli@hsminsurance.com

Alethea Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

p: 250.856.9443

e: akennedy@hsminsurance.com

Tara Belleville

Administrative Assistant

e: tbelleville@hsminsurance.com